Strategies for technical marketing and sales

Cross-Selling-Analysis | Definition of marketing goals | Brand Building & Rebranding | Marketing planning & budgeting | Product and customer analysis

Development and implementation of actions to support marketing and sales

Corporate Design | Graphics, Layout & Illustration | Photo, Video & Animation | Webdesign & Social Media | PR, Communication & Advertisement

Why do technical companies work with us?

It is the combination of technical insight, market expertise, strategic marketing consulting and creative implementation all from one source. That’s what sets us apart. This applies in particular to the electronics manufacturing, automation & robotics, mechanical engineering and unmanned systems industries.

Direct communication at eye level as well as a strong understanding of the market and the customer characterize how we work. As a result, strategies and implementations can be created quickly and effectively.

Butter as a flavour enhancer, salt as a spice

We carry your ideas and products to success.

Strategies

for technical marketing and sales

We assist technical companies in developing marketing and sales strategies for national and international markets. Depending on the goals that need to be achieved, we develop the right strategic activities with our clients in workshops and one-on-one meetings.

Development and implementation

of marketing and sales support measures

Depending on customer preference, actions developed in the strategies can be implemented by us in full or in part. We cover a wide range of engagement options, from working as an entire outsourced marketing department to individual project work. Our consultants directly manage our creative team, and hence that team works as your extended marketing team.

Public relations, communication & advertising

Read more

Industry Focus

We consult tech companies from industry & service sector

News

We are keeping you up-to-date

Menu

Strategien für technisches Marketing und Vertrieb

Produkt- und Kundenanalyse | Cross-Selling-Analyse | Definition von Marketingzielen | Markenaufbau & -umbau | Marketingplanung & -budgetierung | Definition von Vertriebsstrategien

Entwicklung und Umsetzung von marketing- und vertriebsunterstützenden Maßnahmen

Corporate Design | Graphik, Layout & Illustrationen | Foto, Video & Animation | Webdesign & Social Media | Pressearbeit, Kommunikation & Werbung | Messen & Events

Warum arbeiten technische Unternehmen mit uns zusammen?

Die Kombination aus technischem Verständnis, Marktexpertise, strategischer Marketingberatung und der kompletten kreativen Umsetzung aus einer Hand zeichnet uns aus. Dies gilt insbesondere für die Branchen Elektronikfertigung, Automation & Robotik, Maschinenbau und unbemannte Systeme.

Das Verstehen, die Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe sowie das deutliche Markt- und Kundenverständnis zeichnen die Zusammenarbeit mit uns aus. Aus diesem Grund lassen sich Strategien und Umsetzungen in kurzer Zeit ableiten.

Fett & salzig

Unser Podcast – hören Sie doch mal rein

Butter als Geschmacksträger, Salz als Gewürz

Wir führen Ihre Ideen und Produkte zum Erfolg

Strategien

für technisches Marketing und Vertrieb

Wir begleiten technische Unternehmen bei der Entwicklung von Marketing- und Vertriebsstrategien für nationale und internationale Märkte. Je nachdem, welche Ziele erreicht werden müssen, erarbeiten wir mit unseren Kunden in Workshops und Einzelgesprächen die richtigen strategischen Maßnahmen.

Entwicklung und Umsetzung

von marketing- und vertriebsunterstützenden Maßnahmen

Die in den Strategien entwickelten Maßnahmen können von uns komplett oder in Teilen umgesetzt werden, ganz so wie unsere Kunden es wünschen. Von der Arbeit einer ausgelagerten Marketingabteilung bis hin zur Projektarbeit ist alles möglich. Unser Kreativ-Team wird von Ihrem Kundenberater geführt und arbeitet somit als Ihr verlängerter Marketingarm.

Branchen Schwerpunkte

Wir beraten technische Unternehmen aus Industrie & Mittelstand

News

Wir halten Sie auf dem Laufenden.

Menü